Looking to fundraise but need some guidance? Our regional fundraising team is here to help!

Alzheimer’s Research UK has a fantastic team of regional fundraisers based across the UK. They manage all fundraising activity in their regions and are here to support you with whatever you have planned. Whether you’re interested in doing your own event, choosing us as your group or workplace’s charity partner or joining a local fundraising group, your Regional Fundraising Officers are here to offer you support, tips and inspiration.

Use the interactive map to find the fundraiser in your area, or you can drop us an email at fundraising@alzheimersresearchuk.org or call us on 0300 111 5555 and we’ll put you in touch!

Scotland

Scotland

fundraising@alzheimersresearchuk.org

North West

North West- Simon McDermott

/SimonAlzUK
/SimonAlzResearch
https://www.linkedin.com/in/mcdermos/
Simon.McDermott@alzheimersresearchuk.org
01223 622709

More info

North East

North East and Yorkshire - Claire Priestwood

/ClaireAlzUK
Facebook
linkedin.com/in/claire-priestwood-b513b219/
Claire.Priestwood@alzheimersresearchuk.org
01223 824524

More info

East Midlands

East Midlands - Naomi Walters

/NaomiAlzUK
Facebook
linkedin.com/in/naomi-walters/
Naomi.Walters@alzheimersresearchuk.org
07469 852 501

More info

West Midlands

West Midlands - Penny Dyer

/ArukDyer
/penny.dyeraruk
linkedin.com/in/pennydyer/
Penny.Dyer@alzheimersresearchuk.org
01223 824583

More info

Wales

Wales - Ceri Smith

/CeriAlzUK
/ARUKWALES/
linkedin.com/in/ceri-smith-276b2666/
 Ceri.Smith@alzheimersresearchuk.org
07500 602 675

More info

Central

Central

fundraising@alzheimersresearchuk.org

East Anglia

East Anglia - Molly Hindle

linkedin.com/in/mollyhindle/
Molly.Hindle@alzheimersresearchUK.org
01223 622785

More info

London East

London East

fundraising@alzheimersresearchuk.org

London West

London West - Lucy Haines

/LucyARUK
/lucy.hainesaruk.1
linkedin.com/in/lucy-haines-a328179a/
Lucy.Haines@alzheimersresearchuk.org
01223 896688

More info

South West

South West - James Warren

/JamesAlzUK
/james.warrenaruk
linkedin.com/in/james-warren-797b642a/
James.Warren@alzheimersresearchuk.org
01223 896630

More info

South East

South East- Ellie Horswill

/Ellie_AlzUK
facebook.com/people/Ellie-Horswill/100023527759040/
linkedin.com/in/ellie-horswill-1158a6113/
Ellie.Horswill@alzheimersresearchuk.org
01223 896695

More info

Northern Ireland

Northen Ireland

fundraising@alzheimersresearchuk.org

South East (West)

South West - Georgi Welch

/GeorgiAlzUK
/georgi.welcharukse
linkedin.com/in/georgi-welch-b7673767/
Georgi.Welch@alzheimersresearchuk.org
01223 896664

More info

Request a fundraising guide

We have a wide range of fundraising materials and information to help you.

Workplace Fundraising

Are you fundraising through your workplace? Find your ARUK account manager and company fundraising platform below!