We can provide up-to-date information and statistics on dementia and arrange media interviews with Alzheimer’s Research UK staff and scientists, people with dementia and their families.

Call - 0300 111 5666

Email - press@alzheimersresearchuk.org

Press Office hours - 08:30 - 17:00
(for out of hours, call the duty press officer on 07876573717
or 07826 494542)

For comment on scientific research, campaigns and government policy contact the press office.

Dr Laura Phipps

Dr Laura Phipps

Head of Communications

Currently on maternity leave

Kirsty Marais

Kirsty Marais

Senior Communications Manager

For information on our fundraisers or to arrange an interview with a case study

Rachel Allen

Rachel Allen

Communications Manager – Supporters & Families

Contact Rachel for information on our fundraisers or to arrange an interview with a case study.
Email – rachel.allen@alzheimersresearchuk.org

Guy Walker

Guy Walker

Communications Officer – Supporters & Families

Contact Guy for information on our fundraisers or to arrange an interview with a case study.

Email – guy.walker@alzheimersresearchuk.org

Jude Clarke

Jude Clarke

Communications Officer – Supporters & Families

Contact Jude for information on our fundraisers or to arrange an interview with a case study.

Email – jude.clarke@alzheimersresearchuk.org

For information or comment on a research story

Robin Brisbourne

Robin Brisbourne

Communications Manager – Science

Contact Robin for information or comment on a research story.

Email – robin.brisbourne@alzheimersresearchuk.org

Dr Katy Stubbs

Dr Katy Stubbs

Communications Manager – Engagement

Contact Katy for information or comment on a research story.

Email – katy.stubbs@alzheimersresearchuk.org

Ed Pinches

Ed Pinches

Communications Officer – Science

Contact Ed for information or comment on a research story.

Email – edward.pinches@alzheimersresearchuk.org

Honor Pollard

Honor Pollard

Communications Officer – Science

Contact Honor for information or comment on a research story.

Email – Honor.Pollard@alzheimersresearchuk.org

Claire Bromley

Claire Bromley

Communications Officer – Science

Contact Claire for information or comment on a research story.

Email – Claire.Bromley@alzheimersresearchuk.org

For information or comment on a policy story, or for information on our corporate partners.

Emma Hardwick

Emma Hardwick

Communications Manager – Corporate & Policy

Contact Emma for information or comment on a policy story, or for information on our corporate partners.

Email – emma.hardwick@alzheimersresearchuk.org

Rachel Pountney

Rachel Pountney

Communications Officer – Corporate

Contact Rachel for information on our corporate partners.

Email – Rachel.Pountney@alzheimersresearchuk.org

Olivia Hubbard

Olivia Hubbard

Communications Officer – Policy

Contact Olivia for information or comment on a policy story.

Email – Olivia.Hubbard@alzheimersresearchuk.org

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.