We can provide up-to-date information and statistics on dementia and arrange media interviews with Alzheimer’s Research UK staff and scientists, people with dementia and their families.

Call - 0300 111 5666

Email - press@alzheimersresearchuk.org

Press Office hours - 08:30 - 17:00
(for out of hours, call the duty press officer on 07990 034248
or 07500 222863)

For comment on scientific research, campaigns and government policy contact the press office.

Henry Scowcroft

Henry Scowcroft

Head of Communications and Engagement

For information on our fundraisers or to arrange an interview with a case study

Rachel Allen

Rachel Allen

Communications Manager – Supporters & Families

Contact Rachel for information on our fundraisers or to arrange an interview with a case study.
Email – rachel.allen@alzheimersresearchuk.org

Guy Walker

Guy Walker

Communications Officer – Supporters & Families

Contact Guy for information on our fundraisers or to arrange an interview with a case study.

Email – guy.walker@alzheimersresearchuk.org

Alice Tuohy

Alice Tuohy

Communications Officer – Supporters & Families

Contact Alice for information on our fundraisers or to arrange an interview with a case study.

Email – Alice.Tuohy@alzheimersresearchuk.org

For information or comment on a research story

Robin Brisbourne

Robin Brisbourne

Communications Manager – Science

Contact Robin for information or comment on a research story.

Email – robin.brisbourne@alzheimersresearchuk.org

Ed Pinches

Ed Pinches

Senior Communications Officer – Science

Contact Ed for information or comment on a research story.

Email – edward.pinches@alzheimersresearchuk.org

Ellen McIntosh

Ellen McIntosh

Communications Officer – Science

Contact Ellen for information or comment on a research story.

Email - ellen.mcintosh@alzheimersresearchuk.org

Nicola Williams

Nicola Williams

Communications Officer - Science

Contact Nicola for information or comment on a research story.

Email - nicola.williams@alzheimersresearchuk.org

For information or comment on a policy story

Grace Holland

Grace Holland

Communications Manager - Policy

Contact Grace for information or comment on a policy story.

Email - grace.holland@alzheimersresearchuk.org

For information on our corporate partners

Emma Hardwick

Emma Hardwick

Communications Manager – Corporate

Contact Emma for information on our corporate partners.

Email – emma.hardwick@alzheimersresearchuk.org

Rachel Pountney

Rachel Pountney

Communications Officer – Corporate

Contact Rachel for information on our corporate partners.

Email – Rachel.Pountney@alzheimersresearchuk.org

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.