The Network is designed to support dementia research through the funding of collaborative science and networking to share findings and resources.

Here you can find out more about Network Centre activities, learn more about Network funds available and make contact with other members.

Each Network Centre has an Organising Committee, chaired by the Network Coordinator, who decide on Network activities and use of grant funds.

South West Network Centre Organising Committee

Andrea Harvey (Exeter) (Network Administrator)
Jonathan Witton (Exeter)
George Stothart (Bath)
Jody Mason (Bath)
James Hodge (Bristol)
Scott Miners (Bristol)
Jon Brown (Exeter)
Edgar Kramer (Plymouth)
Maysa Falah (Plymouth)
Lucy Crompton (UWE)
Tim Craig (UWE)

Early Career Representative

• Oliver Hermann (Bath)
• Mizuki Morisaki (Bristol)
• Robbie Fisher (Bristol)
• Josh Harvey (Exeter)
• Jenny Imm (Exeter)
• Imogen Targett (UWE)
• Kate Pring (UWE)
• Alex Mellor (Plymouth)
• Abi Parsons (Plymouth)

Join our network

Alzheimers research UK - Oxford - 220