With the support of our Programme Committee, we’re currently designing a fascinating agenda for the 2023 Clinical Conference.

Expect a day of engaging discussions, mixed with plenty of networking opportunities and audience participation.

A full programme will be announced later this year. In the meantime, check out last year’s programme.

Past speakers

We’re grateful for all the brilliant speakers who have joined us since 2019!

  • Dr Akram Hosseini, Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust
  • Dr Ashvini Keshavan, University College London
  • Dr Ben Underwood, University of Cambridge
  • Dr Carol Routledge, DPUK
  • Dr Catherine Mummery, University College London
  • Dr Charles Marshall, Queen Mary University London
  • Dr Chineze Ivenso, Aneurin Bevan University Health Board
  • Dr Emer MacSweeney, Re:Cognition Health
  • Dr Harriet Ball, University of Bristol
  • Dr Janice Ranson, University of Exeter
  • Dr Jeremy Isaacs, St George's University Hospitals NHS Trust
  • Dr John Baker, University College London
  • Dr Leonidas Chauliaras, University of Cambridge
  • Dr Liz Coulthard, University of Bristol
  • Dr Mani Santhana Krishnan, Tees Esk and Wear Valley NHS Foundation Trust
  • Dr Ross Dunne, Greater Manchester Mental Health NHS Foundation Trust
  • Dr Ross Paterson, University College London
  • Dr Shahid Zaman, University of Cambridge
  • Dr Vanessa Raymont, Oxford Health NHS Foundation Trust
  • Prof Adrian Williams, University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust
  • Prof Alistair Burns, Greater Manchester Mental Health NHS Foundation Trust
  • Prof Clare Mackay, University of Oxford
  • Prof Clive Ballard, University of Exeter
  • Prof David Llewellyn, University of Exeter
  • Prof Ed Wild, University College London
  • Prof Geert Jan Biessels, University Medical Centre Utrecht
  • Prof Gill Livingston, Camden & Islington NHS Foundation Trust
  • Prof James Rowe, University of Cambridge
  • Prof Johannes Attems, Newcastle University
  • Prof John-Paul Taylor, Newcastle University
  • Prof Jonathan Schott, University College London
  • Prof Louise Robinson, Newcastle University
  • Prof Miia Kivipelto, Karolinska Institute
  • Prof Nick Fox, University College London
  • Prof Ray Jones, The Research Institute For The Care Of Older People
  • Prof Rob Howard, University College London