For The Press

We can provide up-to-date information and statistics on dementia and arrange media interviews with Alzheimer’s Research UK staff and scientists, people with dementia and their families.

 

Call – 0300 111 5 666

Email – press@alzheimersresearchuk.org

Press Office hours – 08:30 – 17:00
(for out of hours, call the duty press officer on 07741 310488 or 07799 901553)

For comment on scientific research, campaigns and government policy contact the press office.


laura-150

Dr Laura Phipps
Communications Manager – Science

Contact Laura for information or comment on a research story.
Email – l.phipps@alzheimersresearchuk.org


kirsty-150

Kirsty Marais
Communications Manager – Corporate & Policy

Contact Kirsty for information or comment on a policy story, or for information on our corporate partners.
Email – k.marais@alzheimersresearchuk.org


rachel-allenRachel Allen
Communications Manager – Community

Contact Rachel for information on our fundraisers or to arrange an interview with a case study.
Email – rachel.allen@alzheimersresearchuk.org


Katy Stubbs

Dr Katy Stubbs
Communications Officer – Science

Contact Katy for information or comment on a research story.

Email – katy.stubbs@alzheimersresearchuk.org


robin-150

Robin Brisbourne
Communications Officer – Science

Contact Robin for information or comment on a research story.

Email – r.brisbourne@alzheimersresearchuk.org


jess-fleig Jess Fleig
Communications Officer – Community

Contact Jess for information or comment on a fundraising story.
Email – jess.fleig@alzheimersresearchuk.org


katy-mcintoshKaty McIntosh
Communications Officer – Community

Contact Katy for information or comment on a fundraising story.
Email – katy.mcintosh@alzheimersresearchuk.org